Testimonials

Great Experience!! Greg's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality of Repair: 0.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0 by Greg from Rochester ny | May 14, 2013 Doug was very friendly and professional! He was very honest and was not pressuring to make a sale. I was looking to buy a car with lower miles within my price range. Doug worked with my finances to get me the car I wanted! I am very satisfied with my purchase! If i ever need a reliable used car in the future I will return to Eagle wings automotive. I definitely recommend this dealer to my family and friends! Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Great Experience!! Greg's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality of Repair: 0.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0 by Greg from Rochester ny | May 14, 2013 Doug was very friendly and professional! He was very honest and was not pressuring to make a sale. I was looking to buy a car with lower miles within my price range. Doug worked with my finances to get me the car I wanted! I am very satisfied with my purchase! If i ever need a reliable used car in the future I will return to Eagle wings automotive. I definitely recommend this dealer to my family and friends! Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Very good to deal with.. Mike's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality of Repair: 0.0 Overall Facilities: 0.0 by Mike from Brighton NY | August 17, 2013 Good man to work with, followed up, car was fairly priced & as offered Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes 

total satisfaction Jon B.'s Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality of Repair: 0.0 Overall Facilities: 0.0 by Jon B. from kent, ny | April 15, 2014 The drama of finding a reliable used car for a fair price can be somewhat exhausting. I had been searching for weeks before cars.com popped up some vehicles from eagles wing's automotive which looked very viable. I visited the dealer and met Doug, the owner, and proceeded to test drive some of the cars i liked and ended up buying one that i am very happy with. The buying experience was totally comfortable and Doug has an extensive car knowledge which helped calmed all of my concerns for buying a used car. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Eagle's wings, and subsequently found out many of my neighbors on the lake had also bought cars through Doug and were quite happy. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Great Price! Honest People! Joshua VanDusen's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0 by Joshua VanDusen from Chili, NY | August 8, 2014 Doug, the owner, is a very honest Christian man. He is not in the business to cheat people out of money but to give them honest prices. He was very knowledgable and courteous when it came to questions about the car. He was very friendly and helpful as well. He was willing to negotiate a lower price within reason. He was diligent in getting the car prepared for me with the registration and paperwork. I received the car not even 24 hours after purchase. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a a good quality used car at a honest market price. Many thanks goes out to Doug and his staff for making my car buying experience a whole lot better. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Y

honest, made it simple for me B.Patrzalek's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality of Repair: 0.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0 by B.Patrzalek from Williamson, NY | March 14, 2015 This is the second used car that I have purchased from Doug at Eagles Wings Automotive. The first was in December, 2014, a 2003 Honda Civic. Doug was straight forward and honest about what the car 'had' and didn't have. We negotiated a fair price and Doug took care of the rest. After I paid for the car, all I needed to do was supply proof of insurance. Doug made the process so smooth that when it was time to look for another car (March, 2015) I checked his listings first. He had a 2003 Toyota Corolla for sale. The car and price met my needs, so I bought the car on the spot. Everything went just a smoothly with this purchase as the first. I would recommend Eagles Wings Automotive to people looking for a no-nonsense buying experience. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes Your Reply Doug/Wen Morgante Response | March 16, 2015 We appreciate the confidence our customer has in us. We are not perfect but we try to do the best we can to make the car buying experience a positive one. Thank you for your kind words.

honest fair dealer J & J's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality of Repair: 0.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0 by J & J from Canandaigua, NY | September 9, 2015 We bought a used Dodge Dakota for our son in June 2015. We highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking to purchase a used car. Owner (Doug) was honest and fair. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

keeps my family in nice cars DanG's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality of Repair: 0.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0 by DanG from Hamlin, NY | November 16, 2015 Doug always has nice cars on the lot. Quality cars and good deals. Have bought 4 cars in the past 3 years with no regrets. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes 

Great Deal sports mom's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality of Repair: 0.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0 by sports mom from Hamlin, NY | November 17, 2015 Doug is great to work with, pleasant, knowledgeable, helpful. Our family always buys from Doug, he stands behind his cars. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Quick and Easy Purchase of a Great Car Denise V.'s Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality of Repair: 0.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0 by Denise V. from Hamlin, NY | December 2, 2015 This is my first time buying a car from Doug and I can say without a doubt that it's the best car I've ever owned. The buying process was so quick and easy. I will definitely buy any future cars from Eagle's Wings Automotive! Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

honest! great car! highly recommended Jacob D. Jamie H.'s Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality of Repair: 0.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0 by Jacob D. Jamie H. from Albion NY | December 25, 2015 Great experience! Was a great deal for a great car! I have purchased cars from other dealers many times and this purchase from eagles wings was the best by far. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a used car. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Two vehicles purchased here very satisfied. Bill Lyle's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 0.0 Buying Process: 0.0 Quality of Repair: 0.0 Overall Facilities: 0.0 by Bill Lyle from Webster, NY | January 20, 2016 I have now purchased two vehicles from Doug, and have been very satisfied. Doug was easy to work with, honest in his dealings, and I got a fair price each time. The whole experience was a refreshing change from the usual salesman/ sales manager shenanigans. I will look to Doug again when it is time to replace my next vehicle. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Great Service and honest seller Rochester car owner 's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 0.0 Buying Process: 0.0 Quality of Repair: 0.0 Overall Facilities: 0.0 by Rochester car owner from Rochester, NY | March 10, 2016 Working with Doug was definitely an easy going process. we had to bring the car back for an issue that was fixed prior to the sale, but Doug was cooperative and responded quickly to any of my calls. He also did not use a lot of heavy car lingo that can be confusing to understand. I would recommend Doug if you are looking for a used car at an affordable price that is reliable. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Great Service and honest seller Rochester car owner 's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 0.0 Buying Process: 0.0 Quality of Repair: 0.0 Overall Facilities: 0.0 by Rochester car owner from Rochester, NY | March 10, 2016 Working with Doug was definitely an easy going process. we had to bring the car back for an issue that was fixed prior to the sale, but Doug was cooperative and responded quickly to any of my calls. He also did not use a lot of heavy car lingo that can be confusing to understand. I would recommend Doug if you are looking for a used car at an affordable price that is reliable. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes